This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Election for the first B.D.S. Class representatives for academic year 2018 -19 batch was conducted in People’s college of dental science and research centre, Bhopal on 17th October 2018.Dr. Parimala Tyagi, Vice Dean, Professor and HOD of Paedodontics and Dr. Ami Desai from Department of Oral Pathology and Microbiology conducted election for the post of class representatives, cultural and sports representative.

For the post of first year female class representative among four candidates named –MISS KANCHI SAHU, MISS AAIMAN FATIMA PATHAN, MISS TOSHIKA BISONE, MISS NEHA KARAMCHANDANI; MISS AAIMAN FATIMA PATHAN was elected. And for the post of first year male class representative MR. ANAND PRAKHAR was elected unopposed. For the post of cultural representative among six candidates- MR RAJAT SHARMA, MISS TOSHIKA BISONE, MISS KSHIPRA KARAJGAONKAR, MISS SWATI SHARMA, MISS PRATIBHA MISHRA, MISS NEHA KARAMCHANDANI; MR. RAJAT SHARMA was elected as cultural representatives by achieving Maximum votes. For the post of Sports representative among two candidates- MISS TANIYA BALI and MISS HARSNA SAHU; MISS HARSHNA SAHU stood up with maximum votes and elected as sports representative of first year. Election procedure was done in a democratic manner and all candidates were selected by fair elections.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s