Student council Elections 2017-18



The Student Council Election for 2017-18 was conducted in a Democratic Procedure via Online Voting for an hour 12 am to 1 pm. Total 605 no of votes were registered to elect the members of council. For the post of Cultural President, equal amount of votes came in for two candidates so two members were elected for the post.
Following Students emerged as Winners for the Election:
• President: Joshua Shaji Thomas
• VicePresident: Kuldeep Dubey
• Secretary: Katyanee Sharma
• Cultural President: Shikha Chaturvedi and Rajnandini Aswani
• Intern Representative: Ajay Kumar

Then Victory was celebrated by all the Elected Members and their Supporters in the Campus. Thanks to all students and specially all nominated candidates for great support and enthusiasm.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s